ACR 2024 Annual Meeting banner image with young radiologists in an audience

ACR 2024 Election Results

See also the RFS election results and YPS election results.

ACR President 

  • Pamela K. Woodard, MD, FACR

ACR Vice President 

  • Catherine J. Everett, MD, MBA, FACR

Board of Chancellors, Commission on Leadership and Practice Development 

  • Richard Duszak Jr., MD, FACR

Board of Chancellors, Commission on Medical Physics

  • Maxwell R. Amurao, PhD, MBA

Board of Chancellors, Commission on Pediatric Radiology 

  • Dorothy I. Bulas, MD, FACR

Board of Chancellors, Member-at-Large 

  • Elizabeth A. Ignacio, MD, FACR

Board of Chancellors, American Roentgen Ray Society (ARRS) Representative 

  • Reginald F. Munden, MD, MBA, DMD, FACR

Board of Chancellors, Radiological Society of North America (RSNA) Representative 

  • Adam E. Flanders, MD

Board of Chancellors, Young and Early Career Professional Section (YPS) Representative 

  • David C. Mihal, MD

Council Steering Committee 

  • Nolan J. Kagetsu, MD, FACR 
  • Andrew K. Moriarity, MD 
  • Ashley Prosper, MD
  • Daniel A. Rodgers, MD

College Nominating Committee

  • Gwendolyn M. Bryant-Smith, MD
  • Katharine Lampen-Sachar, MD 
  • Ashok Srinivasan, MD, FACR 

Intersociety Summer Conference, Private Practice Representative 

  • Laeton J. Pang, MD, MPH, FACR