Maine Radiological Society

About Us


The mission of the Maine Radiological Society are those of the ACR: advancing the science of radiology, improving radiologic services to patients and the medical community, and studying the economics of radiology; the encouragement of improved and continuing education for radiologists; and the establishment and maintenance of high medical and ethical standards in the practice of radiology.
Contact Us
Executive Secretary
Tabitha Lanning
Amanda Demetri-Lewis, DO
Secretary Treasurer 
Christina M. Cinelli, MD  


Jennifer Cutts

Fellowship Chair

Michael Pancoe

Membership Chair

Tabitha Lanning

Executive Director


Jennifer Cutts

Councilor 1st Term

Amanda Demetri-Lewis

Councilor 1st Term
Become a member of the ACR and the Maine Radiological Society.

Upcoming Meetings & Events

Chapter News