ACR 2024 Annual Meeting banner image with young radiologists in an audience

ACR 2024 RFS Election Results

2024-2025 RFS Executive Committee

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect

  • Chelsea Schmitt, MD, MPH


  • Elizabeth “Betsy” Haberl, MD

Radiation Oncology Representative

  • Osagie Igiebor, MD

AMA Delegate and Advocacy Liaison

  • Sally Midani, MD

Communications Officer

  • Dogan Polat, MD

Education Liaison

  • Bart Rzepa, MD

2024-2025 RFS Nominating Committee

Eastern Region

  • Erik Seroogy, MD

Central Region

  • Pallavi Srivastava, MD, MPH

Western Region

  • Vimal Gunasekaran, MD

2024-2025 Intersociety Committee Representatives (Appointed)

  • Amy Bezold, DO
  • David Payne, MD

Career Center


The ACR Career Center is the premier electronic recruitment resource for the radiology profession.

Search Jobs

Stay Up-to-Date


Subscribe to the monthly RFS e-newsletter for information on resources, issues and news relevant to ACR members-in-training.

Sign Up Now