Kentucky Radiological Society

About Us


The mission of the Kentucky Radiological Society are those of the ACR: advancing the science of radiology, improving radiologic services to patients and the medical community, and studying the economics of radiology; the encouragement of improved and continuing education for radiologists; and the establishment and maintenance of high medical and ethical standards in the practice of radiology.
Main Contact 
Stephen B. Hobbs, MD
Secretary Treasurer 
Tushar G Kothari, MD


Stephen B Hobbs, MD

Immediate Past President

Scott David Stevens, MD, FACR

Fellowship Chair


Stephen B Hobbs, MD

Councilor 2nd Term

Joseph W Owen, MD

Councilor 1st Term

Bradley Lynn Williams, MD, FACR

Councilor 2nd Term

Chapter Awards

Division B
Award for Excellence in Meetings and Education
Division B
Award for Excellence in Government Relations
Become a member of the ACR and the Kentucky Chapter of the ACR.  Dues for the Kentucky Chapter of the ACR are $50/year.

Upcoming Meetings & Events

Chapter News