Executive Committee

The Executive Committee carries out the business of the College between regular meetings of the Board of Chancellors. It reports on its activities at each regular board meeting.

The Executive Committee is made up of the chair and the vice-chair of the Board of Chancellors, the president, the vice-president, the secretary-treasurer, the speaker and vice-speaker of the Council, and two additional chancellors.

Governance Documents

ACR Executive Committee

Alan H. Matsumoto, MD, FACR

Alan H. Matsumoto, MD, FACR

Chair, Board of Chancellors
Christoph Wald, MD, PhD, FACR

Christoph Wald, MD, PhD, MBA, FACR

Vice Chair, Board of Chancellors
Chair, Commission on Informatics

Pamela K. Woodard, MD, FACR

ACR President

Catherine J. Everett, MD, MBA, FACR

ACR Vice President

Amy L. Kotsenas, MD, FACR

Chair, Commission on Membership & Communications
Timothy Crummy, MD, FACR

Timothy A. Crummy, MD, MHA, FACR

Council Speaker
Kurt A. Schoppe, MD

Kurt A. Schoppe, MD

Council Vice Speaker
Headshot of Dr. Luh

Join Y. Luh, MD, FACR

ARS Representative
Taj Kattapuram, MD

Mark D. Alson, MD, FACR

Chair, Commission on General, Small, Emergency and/or Rural Practice

How Does the ACR Work?


Here’s the Big Picture. View Infographic »

With so many initiatives going on at once, the College needs a well-defined, streamlined structure that is well representative of its diverse constituency. But who does what, how do the different parts of the ACR fit together, and how are you represented in this structure?