December 01, 2023

Fund for Collaborative Research Imaging Grant Awardees Announced

The American College of Radiology® (ACR®) awarded two teams the 2023 Fund for Collaborative Research in Imaging (FCRI) grant, a one-time investment to fuel compelling, innovative research that may advance the practice of radiology. The selected teams — determined through an extensive review process — are Amir Iravani, MD (University of Washington) and Delphine Chen, MD (University of Washington), and Elizabeth Sadowski, MD (University of Wisconsin Madison) and Caroline Reinhold, MD (McGill University Montreal), the principal investigators on the research projects.

Learn more about their award-winning research projects »