2019 ACR Fellows - May 2019 Convocation

ACR Fellowship is awarded to members of the College in good standing who have demonstrated service to ACR; evidenced significant accomplishments in scientific or clinical research in the field of radiology; made significant contributions to literature; and/or provided outstanding work as a teacher of radiology. Only 10 percent of College members have been awarded this honor.

Fellowship is awarded to diagnostic radiologists, radiation oncologists, interventional radiologists, medical physicists, and nuclear medicine physicians at the Convocation held during the ACR annual meeting. Learn more about Fellowship process »

The degree of Fellow of the American College of Radiology has been conferred on the members listed below who have been approved and elected by the ACR Board of Chancellors.

2019 ACR Fellows - May 2019

David G.A. Alexander, MD
Kamran M. Ali, MD
Sayed Ali, MD
Evelyn Young Anthony, MD
Kert F. Anzilotti, MD
Kwasi Ofori Armah, MD
Michael Kemal Atalay, MD
Sarah Stansbury Avery, MD
Lora Duyan Barke, DO
Rodolfo Jose Blandon, MD
Donna Genette Blankenbaker, MD
William R. Bonder, MD
Scott Alan Bundy, MD
Sammy Chu, MD
Jacob Cynamon, MD
Susan Ann Danahy, MD
Prajnan Das, MD
Peter L. Davis, MD
Bryon Anthony Dickerson, MD
Kevin Webster Dickey, MD
John F. Donnal, MD
Jeffrey W. Dunkle, MD
Michael C. Farah, MD
Joel P. Felmlee, PhD
Edgar Scott Ferguson, MD
Stephen Louis Ferrara, MD
Alex Harris Frank, MD
Steven Jay Frank, MD
Richard Jay Friedland, MD
Russell Clinton Fritz, MD
M. Elon Gale, MD
Christopher Michael Gaskin, MD
Phyllis Glanc, MD
John D. Gorman, MD
Kathleen R. Gundry, MD
Atul Kumar Gupta, MD
Carolyn A. Haerr, MD
James Rufus Halama, PhD
Suzanne M. Hand, MD
Nicholas James Hangiandreou, PhD
Peter Sven Hanson, MD
Alphonse H. Harding, MD
Monte Lance Harvill, MD
Mark E. Healy, MD
Daniel R. Hightower, MD
John J. Hines, MD
Mark Joseph Hogan, MD
Gregory P. Holdener, MD

John M. Holland, MD
Abid Irshad, MD
Jon Arthur Jacobson, MD
Mahesh Vaidya Jayaraman, MD
Mary Elizabeth Jensen, MD
Pamela T. Johnson, MD
Lyndon Kirkman Jordan III, MD
Shalom Kalnicki, MD
Beljendra S. Kapoor, MD
Stacey J. Keen, MD
Aine Marie Kelly, MD
Brian F. King, MD
Anders Mark Knutzen, MD
Steven Thomas Krueckeberg, MD
Jonathan B. Kruskal, MBChB, PhD
Drew L. Lambert, MD
Christopher Joseph Lisanti, MD
Greogry Logsdon, MD
W. Scott Lynn, MD
Joshua M. McDonald, MD
Archie Rowland McGowan, MD
Michelle L. Melany, MD
Mitchell Alan Miller, MD
Robert L. Mittl Jr., MD
Kambiz Motamedi, MD
Mohammad Naeem, MD
Jason Jonathan Naidich, MD
Richard D. Nawfel, MS
John Nicholas Nichols, MD
Paul Nikolaidis, MD
Adam Dale Olsan, MD
Randolph Kevin Otto, MD
Mitchell Terry Pace, DO
Vincent L. Perez, MD
C. Christopher Pittman, MD
Joseph F. Polak, MD
Glenn Lee Pride Jr., MD
Michael Anthony Reburn, MD
David Wesley Rowe, MD
John Cullen Ruff, MD
Mark L. Sobczak, MD
Susan Summerton, MD
Richard M. Thompson, MD
Neha Vapiwala, MD
Alyssa Tomiko Watanabe, MD
Charles Edward Willis, PhD
Dennis William Wulfeck, MD
Mark Ming-Yi Yeh, MD

All ACR Fellows


The degree of Fellow of the American College of Radiology has been conferred on these candidates by the ACR Board of Chancellors.

View List

ACR Fellows – Frame Your Success


Congratulations on receiving this honor!

To help display your achievement, order a custom frame for your FACR certificate and photograph.

View Options