College Nominating Committee

The College Nominating Committee is charged with making recommendations for College elected and/or selected positions. The CNC has nine members, six of whom are elected and three of whom are appointed.


Leadership & Staff

Colin M Segovis, MD, PhD

Vice Chair

Christopher R McAdams, MD

Vice Chair

Amy Shipp



David T Boyd, MD, MBA, FACR Richard Duszak, Jr., MD, FACR Betsy Jacobs, MD, FACR
Taj Kattapuram, MD Neil U Lall, MD Elizabeth Levin, MD
Christopher R McAdams, MD Natasha Monga, MD