Governance Committee

The Governance Committee addresses issues of governance and representation within the College and monitors and evaluates the College’s election process.

Leadership & Staff

Timothy L Swan, MD, FACR


Tom Hoffman, CAE, JD


Deanna Salem



Juan C. Batlle, MD, MBA, FACR Melissa Lee Chen, MD Catherine J Everett, MD, MBA, FACR
Rachel Gerson, MD, FACR Elizabeth Ann Ignacio, MD, FACR Nolan J. Kagetsu, MD, FACR
Join Y Luh, MD, FACR Andrew Kent Moriarity, MD Kurt A Schoppe, MD
Gaurang Vrindavan Shah, MD, FACR Derrick Siebert, MD