Committee on Chapters

The mission of the ACR Committee on Chapters is to:

  1. Enhance the relationship between the ACR and its chapters
  2. Assist chapters in the development and implementation of programs and services to better serve their members
  3. Develop a program to recognize and support the activities of chapters who excel in fulfilling both the mission of their chapter and of the ACR

Leadership & Staff

Evelyn Young Anthony, MD, FACR


Katie Kuhn, CAE



Kristin Barnard Sammy Chu, MD, FACR Eve Dillman Clark, MD, FACR
Bobbi Michelle Freeman Atul Kumar Gupta, MD, FACR K Elizabeth Hawk, MD, MS, Ph.D
Martha Kearns, MD Arne Edward Michalson, MD, FACR Jacob Ormsby, MBA, MD
Jay R Parikh, MD, FACR Tyler Marshall Prout, MD

Committee on Chapters