Bylaws Committee

The Bylaws Committee works with ACR commissions and committees to improve the bylaws and keep them current. The committee drafts proposed language to implement amendments to the bylaws as directed by council resolutions. The committee reviews all proposed bylaw amendments submitted by members, chapters, the Board of Chancellors or the Council Steering Committee, and makes recommendations to the council concerning such resolutions.

Leadership & Staff

Deborah Levine, MD, FACR


Tom Hoffman, CAE, JD


Deanna Salem



Matthew Matthew Hawkins, MD Alan D Kaye, MD, FACR Paul A Larson, MD, FACR
Elaine Renee Lewis, MD, FACR Katarzyna Jadwiga Macura, MD, PhD, FACR Tariq A Mian, PhD, FACR
Robert S Pyatt, Jr., MD, FACR Carol M Rumack, MD, FACR