Budget and Finance Committee

The Budget and Finance Committee assists the board in its oversight responsibilities relating to fiscal management of the College.

Leadership & Staff

James Vincent Rawson, MD, FACR


Diane Mullis


Bobbi Truong



Jacqueline Anne Bello, MD, FACR Richard Duszak JR, MD, FACR Howard B Fleishon, MD, MMM, FACR
Amy Louise Kotsenas, MD, FACR Jonathan B Kruskal, MBChB, PHD, FACR Geraldine B McGinty, MD, MBA, FACR
Robert S Pyatt JR, MD, FACR Dana H Smetherman, MD, MPH, MBA, FACR Christoph Wald, FACR, MBA, MD, PHD