Awards and Honors Committee

The Awards and Honors Committee reviews all candidates for the gold medal and honorary fellow awards and distinguished achievement awards


Leadership & Staff

Bibb Allen, Jr., MD, FACR


William T Thorwarth, Jr., MD, FACR


Lisa Puertas



Albert L Blumberg, MD, FACR Manuel L Brown, MD, FACR Priscilla F Butler, MS, FACR
Howard B. Fleishon, MD, MMM, FACR William T Herrington, MD, FACR Arun Krishnaraj, MD, MPH, FACR
Katarzyna Jadwiga Macura, MD, PhD, FACR Anne C Roberts, MD, FACR Dana H Smetherman, MD, MPH, MBA, FACR
Timothy L Swan, MD, FACR Jeffrey C Weinreb, MD, FACR