We are pleased to announce the following results to the 2017 RFS Elections:

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Daniel Ortiz, MD
Christopher Mutter, DO
AMA Delegate and Advocacy Liaison
Monica Wood, MD
Communications Officer
Kimberly Beavers, MD
Education Liaison
Michele Retrouvey, MD
Radiation Oncology Liaison
Meghan Macomber, MD, MS
Intersociety Committee Representative (2)
Christopher McAdams, MD
David C. Mihal, MD
Resident Nominating Committee - Eastern States Representative
Yayone Rivaud, MD
Resident Nominating Committee - Central States Representative
Jamie Williams, MD
Resident Nominating Committee - Western States Representative
Tucker Fischbeck, DO
Congratulations to the 2017-2018 RFS Executive Committee!