Congratulations 2022 Award Recipients (Institutions are current at the time of the award)

Aaron Bush, MD

Mayo Clinic

Amina Farooq, MD

Mather Hospital / Northwell

Aubrey Frazzitta, MD

University of Arizona Dept. of Medical Imaging

Robert Gray Jr., MD

Temple University Hospital

Mohammed Ismail, DO

Ohio State University Medical Center

Karim Nasara, MD

Ascension Providence / Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Olufunmilola Oladini, MD, MBA

Stanford Health Care

Kirang Patel, MD

University of Missouri at Kansas City