Jennifer E. Nathan, MD


Fort Belvoir Community Hospital

Geoffrey D. Rubin, MD, MBA, FACR

Co-chair and Faculty
Professor of Radiology and Bioengineering

Duke University

Richard G. Abramson, MD

Associate Professor
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Kert F. Anzilotti, MD, MBA

Chairperson, Department of Radiology
Christiana Health System

Jonathan Breslau, MD, FACR

Chief, Sutter Imaging, Sutter Medical Group
University of Washington

Cheri L. Canon, MD, FACR

Professor and Chair
Department of Radiology
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Carolyn Meltzer

Professor and Chair of Radiology 
Associate Dean for Research 
Emory University School of Medicine

Alexander M. Norbash, MD, MHCM, FACR

Professor and Chair of Radiology
University of California San Diego

Samir B. Patel, MD, FACR

Founder and Director of Value Management Program
Radiology, Inc.