Krishnaraj Headshot

Arun Krishnaraj, MD, MPH

Chair, ACR PFCC Commission
Associate Professor of Radiology, Vice Chair, Quality and Safety, Director, Division of Body Imaging, University of Virginia Health
Tessa Cook

Tessa S. Cook, MD, PhD

Vice Chair, ACR PFCC Commission
Director, 3-D and Advanced Imaging Laboratory; Director, Center for Practice Transformation in Radiology; Fellowship Director, Imaging Informatics; Assistant Professor of Radiology at the Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania