Executive Committee


Amy Patel, MD


Neil Lall, MD

Vice Chair
Image of Dr. Davis

Melissa Davis, MD, MBA

Communication Liaison
Image of Dr. Kaye

Adam Kaye, MD, MBA

Membership Liaison

Vivek Kalia, MD, MPH, MS

Social Media Liaison
Image of Dr. Morris

Zachary Morris, MD

Radiation Oncology Representative

Colin Segovis, MD, PhD

RFS-YPS Liaison

Daniel Ortiz, MD

RADPAC Liaison

Catherine Herse