Commission on Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging

The Commission on Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging serves as the conduit for nuclear medicine-related activities of the College.

Commission Goals

  • Enhance communication of ACR activities to the nuclear medicine community
  • Develop and maintain nuclear medicine consultative expertise and technical support for ACR activities
  • Increase ACR membership of nuclear medicine professionals and stimulate nuclear medicine members to increase participation in ACR chapter activities

Leadership & Staff

Don C Yoo, MD, FACR


Gloria Romanelli, JD


Michael Peters



Esma A Akin, MD, FACR Kevin Patrick Banks, MD Murray David Becker, MD, PHD, FACR
Richard K J Brown, MD, FACR Benjamin Lewis Franc, MD Munir V Ghesani, MD, FACR
Jay A Harolds, MD, FACR K Elizabeth Hawk, MD, MS, Ph.D Darlene F Metter, MD, FACR
Rathan M Subramaniam, MD, PhD, MPH