Committee Roster

Jacqueline Bello, MD, FACR

Vice Chair, Board of Chancellors

Jamaal Benjamin, MD, PhD

Immediate Past Chair, Resident and Fellow Section

Mythreyi Chatfield, PhD

Executive Vice President, Quality & Safety

Timothy Crummy, MD, FACR

Council Vice Speaker

Howard Fleishon, MD, MMM, FACR

Chair, Board of Chancellors

Amy Kotsenas, MD, FACR

Council Speaker

Neil Lall, MD

Chair, Young and Early Career Professionals Section

Pam Mechler, MS, CAE

Vice President, Strategic Planning & Business Excellence

Natasha Monga, MD

Chair, Resident and Fellow Section

Dana Smetherman, MD, MPH, MBA, FACR

Secretary-Treasurer, Board of Chancellors

William T. Thorwarth Jr., MD, FACR

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Tilkin, MS

Chief Information Officer, Executive Vice President

Christoph Wald, MD, PhD, MBA, FACR

Chair, Commission on Informatics

Pam Woodard, MD, FACR

Chair, Commission on Research