October 10, 2019

RADPAC Announces New Board Members

RADPAC® has announced its new slate of Board Members effective December 1, 2019. Board Members are appointed by the American College of Radiology Association Board of Directors.

The following new Board Members will serve a two-year term: Michael Lee, M.D. (California), Michael Otte, M.D. (Colorado) and Syed Zaidi, M.D. (Washington, DC)

Amy Patel, M.D. (Missouri) was appointed for an additional two-year term.

Two residents were appointed for one-year terms: Jennifer Buckley, M.D. (Missouri) and Teresa Martin-Carreras, M.D. (Pennsylvania).

RADPAC Chair, Howard Fleishon, M.D., MMM, FACR, on the new Board Members, “We are excited to welcome our new members to the Board. Their talents and experience promise to enhance our efforts to support Radiology advocacy on behalf of our members and our patients.”

RADPAC is the bipartisan political action committee (PAC) of the American College of Radiology Association. RADPAC annually ranks as one of the top specialty physician PACs in the country raising more than a million dollars a year from radiologists across the country.